If you need assistance, please call 503-828-9551

About

Featured Agents

Abigail Gosney

OR Licensed Broker

651-587-9907
abigail@sadlerealestate.com

Carolyn Sadle

OR Principal Broker - WA Managing Broker

503-828-9551
503-490-4738
carolyn@sadlerealestate.com

Hayley Cronin

OR Licensed Broker

503-479-8299
hayley@sadlerealestate.com

Ian Palmer

OR Licensed Broker

503-853-2557
ian@sadlerealestate.com

James Linares

Customer Care Rep, Unlicensed

971-327-9457
503-523-3448
james@sadlerealestate.com

Jeannette Johnson

Operations Manager - OR Licensed Broker

503-828-9551
503-828-9551
jeannette@sadlerealestate.com

Jenna Jay

Transaction Manager - OR Licensed Broker

503-828-9551
jenna@sadlerealestate.com

John Parenteau

Broker

971-599-7102
john@sadlerealestate.com

Judy Jensen

OR Licensed Broker

503-828-9551
503-329-3697
judy@sadlerealestate.com

Kamelia Jaber

OR Licensed Broker

503-750-2127
kamelia@sadlerealestate.com

I love homes! Whether you are looking to buy, sell or invest, I am here to help. I work with an amazing team of specialist with over 75 years of combined experience to ensure you get the best service possible. It is important to me that you are happy and that you feel heard, guided and supported .Let's do this together.

Keneisha Duncan

Executive Assistant, Unlicensed

503-828-9551
503-405-9425
keneisha@sadlerealestate.com

Kris Nelson

OR & WA Licensed Broker

503-997-4754
kris@sadlerealestate.com

Kristine Pheanis

OR and WA Licensed Broker

503-804-8277
kristine@sadlerealestate.com

I am a Portland native and was fortunate enough to have been born and raised in such a wonderful city. Commonly referred to as the "gem" of the west coast, it is a wonderful place to live and play. I am actively involved in running and other forms of health & fitness. The challenge is also the thrill and there is a parallel to this in real estate transactions. With over 21 years of real estate experience, I am ready to act fast in negotiating smooth transactions and to get my clients the results they expect and deserve. As a Portland native, I have a vast knowledge of both the east and west sides of the river. I am a graduate of our very own Lincoln High school, in SW Portland, as well as the Colorado College with a BA in History & Political Science. I am an active member of the community, helping with Habitat for Humanity builds, running in The Race for the Cure and volunteering for various different organizations. I'm a member of the Oregon Association of REALTORS, the Washington Association of REALTORS, the National Association of REALTORS, the Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS, and NorthWest Trail Alliance. I have obtained my Accredited Buyers Representative designation and my Graduate Realtor Institute designation. I am always striving to obtain top notch education and experiences, so that I can provide the best possible service to my clients. I want to be your REALTOR of choice for life :) Specialties: As a part of the Sadle Home Selling Team, we specialize in first time home buyers, investors, upsizers, downsizers, short sales, etc. Whether you are looking for a great night life scene, a quiet retreat away from the city, a great school district or that chic Pearl District condo, I can help you meet your needs. No project is too big or too small. Excellent negotiation skills and top-notch communication make my team a fabulous choice for the type of service you deserve. We want to be your real estate connection for life!

Nicole Watson

Customer Care Rep, Unlicensed

971-327-9459
971-339-7566
nicole@sadlerealestate.com

Nolan Lafollette

971-258-5097
License Number: 201243129
nolan@sadlerealestate.com

As a Oregon native and a real estate professional, I value the trust my clients place in me in finding the perfect home in the perfect area for them. Growing up I played a variety of athletic sports, however, baseball was my passion. After playing baseball at Linn Benton CC and earning a degree in Communications, I then realized Real Estate was a great field where I could apply my teamwork skills & competitive mindset into a career, resulting in Real Estate being my new beloved passion.

Pablo Francisco

503-396-9994
pablo@sadlerealestate.com

Raj Rajeshwari

Listing Manager, Unlicensed

503-828-9551
raj@sadlerealestate.com

Rick Sadle

OR Principal Broker - WA Broker - CEO

503-828-9551
503-490-4737
rick@sadlerealestate.com

Sebastian Sanchez

OR Licensed Broker

321-262-5901
sebastian@sadlerealestate.com

Sheree Lerman

OR and WA Licensed Broker

503-851-3991
sheree@sadlerealestate.com

Having raised my family in the beautiful state of Oregon, I take great pride and pleasure in helping my clients make my home, their home. I am proud to bring excellent customer service and a commitment to work hard, listen completely, and follow through. I have earned the respect of my clients by working tirelessly on their behalf and by always offering them candid advice. It is my pleasure to build relationships with my clients and more importantly, to maintain those relationships by communicating effectively. The three promises I make my clients: 1. I will be on time 2. I will be impeccably honest 3. I will do what I say I am going to do

Sireina Duran

Customer Service Manager, Unlicensed

503-929-1221
sireina@sadlerealestate.com

Steven Dyer

OR Licenced Broker, Director of Training

503-828-9551
503-880-3810
License Number: 201210254
steven@sadlerealestate.com

As Director of Training for the Sadle Home Selling Team, I am well versed in the intricacies of buying and selling real estate. I have a proven track record of success and a reputation for honest and fair business strategies. I was born and raised in Oregon and have extensive knowledge of the Portland Metro and Southwest Washington areas. Coaching has always been a passion of mine, whether it’s a youth soccer team or assisting my clients with the real estate. With my experience, I understand the nuances of the local market, the dynamics of supply and demand, and how these things affect you as a buyer or seller. I make sure you are informed with every step and will successfully coach you through the process. My team and I are leaders in the Portland, Vancouver, and Salem markets. We have built our business by providing exceptional customer service to our clients. We recognize that it's not just a transaction, but a transition in the lives of our clients and we feel privileged to take part in it.

Subhashini .

Asst Transaction Manager, Unlicensed

503-828-9551
vani@sadlerealestate.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from portlandvancouverhomesearch.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Sadle Home Selling Team | Keller Williams Realty Professionals
Rick Sadle, Ceo
9755 SW Barnes Rd. #560
Portland, OR 97225
503-828-9551
Licensed Principal Broker in OR, Licensed Broker in WA
Ph/Text/Fax 503-828-9551

Each office is independently owned and operated, Main Office: 503-546-9955.
The content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX program of the RMLS(TM) of Portland, Oregon. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Rick Sadle - Keller Williams Realty Professionals are marked with the RMLS(TM) logo, and detailed information about these properties includes the names of the listing brokers. Listing content is copyright © RMLS(TM), Portland, Oregon.

All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This content last updated 12/2/2021 3:02 AM CST. Some properties which appear for sale on this web site may subsequently have sold or may no longer be available.

© 2021 Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service. All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale comes in part from the Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service. Information contained on this site is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com