If you need assistance, please call 503-828-9551

Sadle Home Selling Team | Keller Williams Realty Professionals
Search Portland and Vancouver Area Homes
Featured Agents

Abigail Mae Alder

OR and WA Licensed Broker

Steven Dyer

OR and WA Licensed Broker, Director of Training
503-828-9551
steven@sadlerealestate.com
503-880-3810
License Number: 201210254

Medina Gedi

Oregon Realtor
medina@sadlerealestate.com
971-710-6510
License Number: 201253837

Ken Hagle

OR Licensed Broker
503-828-9551
ken@sadlerealestate.com
503-799-5614

Daniel Kelten

OR Licensed Broker

Nolan Lafollette

OR Licensed Broker
nolan@sadlerealestate.com
971-258-5097
License Number: 201243129

Kristine Pheanis

OR and WA Licensed Broker

Brett Reckamp

OR Licensed Broker

Rick Sadle

OR Principal Broker - WA Broker - CEO

Carolyn Sadle

OR Principal Broker - WA Managing Broker
503-828-9551
carolyn@sadlerealestate.com
503-490-4738

Lucas Ugarte

OR Licensed Broker
lucas@sadlerealestate.com
503-317-3495
License Number: 201250624

Anna Whiting

OR Licensed Broker
anna@sadlerealestate.com
971-570-1555
License Number: 201222141

Quick Searches